Infantil - Profesorado

Dirección y coordinación

D. José María Pascual

Director Infantil-Primaria
Horario de visita: Lunes y Miércoles de 15:30 a 17:00

Dª. Rocio Galán Redondo

Coordinadora Infantil
Horario de visita: Lunes de 17:00 a 19:00


Primer curso

Dª. Rocío Galán Redondo

1ºA - Caracol

  • rocio.galan@chamberi.es

Dª. Beatriz Álvarez Bolado

1ºB - Flor

  • beatriz.alvarez@chamberi.es

Dª. Mª Aránzazu Rodríguez Lescure

1ºC - Ratón

  • arancha.rodriguez@chamberi.es

Dª. Sonia Larragueta Chaves

1ºD - Estrella

  • sonia.larragueta@chamberi.es

Segundo curso

Dª. Rosario de Santos López

2ºA - Sol

  • rosario.santos@chamberi.es

Dª. Lucía Rodríguez Bilbao

2ºB - Casita

  • lucia.rodriguez@chamberi.es

Dª. María del Mar Jarillo Ruiz

2ºC - Árbol

  • mar.jarillo@chamberi.es

Dª. Carmen Arroyo Salcedo

2ºD - Avión

  • carmen.arroyo@chamberi.es

Tercer curso

Dª. Blanca Barrio Colina

3ºA - Pato

  • blanca.barrio@chamberi.es

Dª. Rosa Sánchez Pérez

3ºB - Cometa

  • rosa.sanchez@chamberi.es

Dª. Fátima Lorenzo Álvarez

3ºC - Gnomo

Dª. Carolina Monteagudo Sabater

3ºD - Seta

  • carolina.monteagudo@chamberi.es

Inglés

Dª. Ariadna de Francisco

Profesora Inglés

Dª. Macarena Miñambres Serrano

Profesora Inglés

  • macarena.miñambres@chamberi.es

Dª. Carmen Díez Albert

Profesora Inglés

Aula Preferente (Mariposa)

Dª. Rocío Pérez Pacheco

PT

Dª. Carmen García Martín

Integradora