Secundaria - Profesorado

Dirección y coordinación

D. José Manuel Seijas Costa

Director
Horario de visita: Lunes a Jueves de 9:00 a 10:00

D. Pablo Beltrán Ferruz

Coordinador ESO


 

Dª. Aurora Gutiérrez Gutiérrez

1ºA

  • aurora.gutierrez@chamberi.es

D. Pedro Pablo González Rodríguez

1ºB

  • pedro.gonzalez@chamberi.es

Dª. Mª del Carmen Bocho

1ºC

Dª. Pablo Pascual Martínez

1ºD

  • pablo.pascual@chamberi.es

Dª. María González Castillo

2ºA

  • maria.gonzalez@chamberi.es

Dª. Marta Allué Jiménez

2ºB

  • marta.allue@chamberi.es

Dª. Sara Villoria Martín

2ºC

  • sara.villoria@chamberi.es

Dª. Almudena Peña Lobo

2ºD

  • almudena.peña@chamberi.es

 

Dª. José María González Gutiérrez

3ºA

  • josemaria.gonzalez@chamberi.es

D. Alberto Barredo Santos

3ºB

  • alberto.barredo@chamberi.es

D. Pablo Sagi-Vela González

3ºC

  • pablo.sagi-vela@chamberi.es

 

Dª. Etelvina Pérez Silva

3ºD

  • etelvina.perez@chamberi.es

Dª. Patricia Cordero Ojeda

4ºA

  • patricia.cordero@chamberi.es

D. Giovanni Zen

4ºB

  • giovanni.zen@chamberi.es

D. Charlotte Munn Agulló

4ºC

  • charlotte.munn@chamberi.es

D. Ángel Fernández Lázaro

4ºD

  • angel.fernandez@chamberi.es